Thread: Enanth

Test1984 is offline New Member

Enanth

Hi I wanted to know if It's a good idea to lower my bodyfat % with test enanth
    only cycle, I know the aromatisation is quite high but I will take arimidex or nolva combined with a good diet. I have been training for 5 years natural but now I want to do a cycle to help lower my Bf%, I understand diet is the key to fatloss but I have been dieting for a long time and im stuck at 13% bf.

Thanks .

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    It can help you out in that respect, but its not a guaranteed thing. If your diet isnt good you can easily go up in body fat. I prefer anavar or turinabol for weight loss. Test will jump up your water weight a bit so its harder to gauge where you are at.

Thanks for ur response jigaman, the problem I have is that I have been losing some hair, and some guys told me the best thing to do wast to get some finasteride and and do a test only cycle I'm thinking of a low dose 350mg for 10 weeks, I understand test can be very harsh on the hair but I have been told the fina will help a lot. I know anavar is one the safest steroids and some people tell me its very safe on the hair but other guys tell me is just DHT and will cause pretty bad hairloss. they also say that if I combine the var and finasteride the hairloss will be worst than a test and fina cycle.

thanks again and sorry for my bad English

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    Ya ive found that finasteride doesnt help as much as you think. Im doing 350mg/wk and loving it right now. Its true finasteride wont help with var hairloss, but we cant have it all.

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Quote Originally Posted by Test1984 View Post
    Hi I wanted to know if It's a good idea to lower my bodyfat % with test enanth