Thread: Cutting cycle

D.L. is offline Junior Member

Question Cutting cycle

I'm currently 17, 250lbs, 18" arms, but around 20% BF... I don't like the idea of losing too much of my hard earned muscle and strengh while cutting up, so maybe you could help me with a cycle??
    I've never done any kind of roids before, but I have read a lot about the subject so i've got a fair knowledge...

I was thinking of some Clen and maybe do some T3, but I don't really know what results I should expect, like how much could I lower my BF% in the 10 weeks of a cycle??

Red5 is offline Associate Member
    Your only 17, have you thought about diet and cardio.If you going to to supplement try an ECA stack.Glutamine helps preserve the muscle while dieting, but please try training naturally for a few years before deciding to jump in the deep end with steroids .I know this is not what you wanted to hear and its not ment as a flame, jmo.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Bro your too young to even think about any kind of AS's.
    You can use Clen but that's about it.
    If your looking to loose weight then get on a good diet. You can take hydroxycut or ripped fuel also.

palme is offline Rosie Member
    Listen to them bro. Your to young for steroids .
    Dont make me come over there

I know, and I AM going to wait with the hard roids...
    I've been training for about 3 years, but it's just too slow when i'm dieting only with ECA... so will Clen really make a difference from the ECA or is it just more or less the same??

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    If you used eca before I don't see a problem w/ you using clen provided you don't have highblood preasure etc.
    Use Eca on the weeks off of clen
    Go 2 weeks on clen. Then 2 weeks off using Eca during the off time.

Big_Dippin is offline Associate Member