ufc35 is offline New Member

Question need advise on my upcoming "double-cycle"

I finished my first cycle about 4 months ago and I’m getting my gear together for my next “double cycle” in about 2 months. I’m 27 years old, 5’9, 195 lbs , about 13%bf. My first cycle went like this:

Weeks 1-10 test enanthate 400mg
    Weeks 1-9 eq 500mg
    Weeks 7-11 winny 50mg ed
    Clomid weeks 9-12 300/100/50
    I didn’t run any anti-estrogen and I gained 17lbs, and I kept most all of it.

I would like some commments on what I’m planning to do.
    This is a little more hardcore.

Weeks 1-4 Bl Windrol 2 tabs ed
    Weeks 1-11 test enanthate 500mg/wk
    Weeks 1-10 deca 400mg’wk
    Weeks 1-10 eq 600mg/wk
    Clomid weeks 14-16 300/100/50

I plan on bridging with primobolan for 8 weeks at 300mg/wk, but I’m not sure if I should do this while I start clomid or right after. Please advise! Also, does that look like a reasonable dosage of the Windrol? I’ve never done a-bombs before and I don’t want to overdo it. I’m not sure what kind of anti-estrogen to run. I was thinking about liquidex .5mg ed for weeks 1-10. Please advise!

After the bridge, I’m planning on the following cutting cycle:

Weeks 1-8 Test prop 10mg eod
    Weeks 3-8 fina 75mg eod (or maybe weeks 1-8???)
    Weeks 3-8 winny 50mg ed (or maybe weeks 1-8???)
    Clomid weeks 9-11 300/100/50

I’m not sure about what kind of anti-estrogen to run for this. Please advise. Also, I know I’ll need to run some ALA during both cycles, but I’m not sure for how long. Please advise! I need some guidance, so any feedback would sure help!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I think this might be alittle too much for a 2nd cycle. Especially being you wanna use Fina on the second part of the cycle.
    If you wanna use Primo as a bridge then don't start taking clomid at the end of the 1st cyle. The whole purpose of the bridge is too keep something in your system until you start your next part of the cycle.