Thread: prices jumping

massmaker is offline Junior Member

prices jumping

alright guys.... im a little pissed... ive been puting in big orders from this guy for a couple of months now. the prices were about average and he just gave me a new price list and there is alot of stuff that has skyrocketed.. he used the excuse that tt is goin out of business... anyone know anything like that?.... what do you think about some of these prices..
    qv eq... 200mg/10ml $130.00
    human products sten.... 40.00
    $150.00 for a 50ml bottle of ganabol... brovel test 50/20ml $50.00, test 200/10ml $65.00
    just rambling about some stuff.... how bad are those prices or was i just gettin stuff for too good of prices...
    let me know what you think fellas..

snowman is offline Senior Member
    massmaker, you are problably going to see some replies, that say you are paying way to much for AS.... but take it from me ; i PAY a LOT MORE, because i only know one source, so if you ask me, i think you are lucky for only paying that much and you are still getting a good price.That's just my opinion..... if you think it's to much money then don't buy anymore from that guy.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Originally posted by snowman
    massmaker, you are problably going to see some replies, that say you are paying way to much for AS.... but take it from me ; i PAY a LOT MORE, because i only know one source, so if you ask me, i think you are lucky for only paying that much and you are still getting a good price.That's just my opinion..... if you think it's to much money then don't buy anymore from that guy.
    agreed.

think of it this way - it could be worse.

anyways, since he says TT is supposedly goin out of business, why would he jack the prices on other things that aren't TT ??

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member