JimmyP is offline New Member

What do u think of my Decca cycle.

HI, ive been trollin around the board a while. Good stuff.

Im 18, 5"7, 155lbs, 13%BF (according to machince at gym that sends electricity through body, dunn how accurate). Im hopin to get my BF lower and get a good 10lbs lean muscle mass.

Im puttin up on bench 250, squat300, Deadlift 300 (when my back feels up to it) just to give u a basic idea. Ive been lifting steadily for 3 years.

If you're gonna try to get me to not do this, dont bother. Here is my cycle.

I have 300mg/ml of QV Deca 300 10 mls. I was thinkin of a 10 week 300mg cycle.
    I also have clomid and HCG .
    I am planing on using clomid as post cycle therapy . I cant get any nolvadex though in case i do get gyno. COULD i use clomid? I was under the impression that nolvadex is best since it actually blocks the effects of estrogen where as clomid wouldnt do anythign with the receptors but just try to get ur normal test levels up. Would i even have a big chance of gyno with a 300mg dosage?

Please help me out so i can do this as safe as possible. Thanks.
    Last edited by JimmyP; 10-29-2002 at 11:21 PM.

projectsherv is offline Associate Member
    deca does not aromatize to estrogen it aromatizes to progesterone which progesterone gyno can not be stopped by nolvadex , you need to get yourself some bromocriptine for that.

thegame01 is offline Member
    hey bro i still think you should wait .hey i feel the need to at least tell you what i think. now with that being said , clomid or nolva would not do anything for gyno as it's progesterone gyno and not caused by estrogen .The only effective solution appears to be bromocriptine and that is pretty hard to get .You shouldnt get gyno at 300 mg/wekk from what i have read(no personal experience yet)but everyone is diferent