jd15 is offline Junior Member

Arrow Primobolan .........

I have been lifting weights for about 5 years now drug free.....and now i wanna take it to the next with my physique...... i was just wanting to know if primobolan depot is a good starter and does it work well by itself with out having to stack a bunch with it.......any kind of information would be helpful especially if you have used and could tell a little about what it done for you and how good it was..... also the cost per cycle...

nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member
    Primo is expensive and needs to be stacked to see results, it does not cause huge gains like other drugs. What are your stats and what are your goals for this cycle? That info will make it easier to help you construct a cycle.

Im not really tryin to gain a whole bunch of mass.......im am just wanting to turn the fat on my body into lean muscle...... Is what it is i powerlifted for about 4 years and i got off of it now i am tryin to bodybuild so i am pretty thick but not cut and thats what i am tryin to do is get cut....

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator
    Diet is key, not drugs, no drug will get you "cut" without dieting. Just make the muscle appear bit harder after you peel fat off, and well as maintain hard earned mass well you diet.

I have been dieting ever since i have been body building and it just seems not work ......i genetically it wont let my body transform into lean muscle.......would primobolan work if i diet while i am on it......

yes primo will help you a bit, but you also should post current diet, workout, stats, weight and body fat %, so someone can comment on current diet. I am sure there is some room to improve there.

current diet = whey protien drink for breakfast, fruit for lunch, and fish and chicken for dinner.