DieselLeo is offline Junior Member

FINA, side effects

My cycle is about to start and in it I am taking 10 weeks of Test Enanthate and EQ and 6 weeks of FINA and 6 weeks of Winstrol .
    My qusetions is on possible side effects from the Fina. I will be taking Fina weeks 8-13 in my cycle. Do you think that I will get FINA DICK or Fina Gyno. I am using Arimidex and have Bro and Novla on hand just in case. I am hoping that the Test Enanthate will help offset the Fina Dick and then when I am all done the clomids will help me out. Should I also use H.C.G and If so, when in my cycle should I throw it in. This is my first time using Fina and I have heard great things about it but I want to cover all the bases with regards to side effects. Thanks alot guys.

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Hey bro, imo u should run the fina for 8 weeks. Run it weeks 7 - 15 then 3 days later u can start post cycle. Reason being it could take anywhere from week 3 - 5 before u start feeling the full effects of the fina. Fina is only in ur system between 4 - 12 hrs. U need to saturate ur body with it till u reach even levels. The sides i got from fina.... Acne, aggression, increase in heart rate, and a tight prostate. I recommend taking saw palmetto with it to reduce prostate swelling. Hope this helps.

OG

DieselLeo is offline Junior Member
    Thanks OG, I appreciate the help, I will def go out and get saw palmetto. I was planning on doing 75 mgs daily for 6 weeks, if i go to eight weeks should i do 50 mgs or should i keep at 75 mgs daily and get more Fina ?

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Ur welcome! Ya bro i wouldnt do less then 75mgs ed for 8 weeks. Get more if u can.

OG

Sigmund Froid is offline Associate Member