theWantToBe is offline New Member

Post hey, knowledge get over here. :)

hello.
    This is kinda a presentation and I also have's a bunch of
    questions that is about anabolic stereoids.
    Yes I know that I should read the educational forums first, and I
    haven't, but the questions i have is pretty much personal and
    nobody's body is similar to 100% to the next one.

Im 21(soon) years old, 91kg/202lbs and 183/~6,2", and been working out
    now and then for the past 2-2,5 years.
    I have grown, about 10kg, tho not all in muscles. Been clean so far.
    As you can probably guess im not a fastgainer as many else, and I've
    been thinking of using anabolic stereoids.

But first i want to know a whole lot more in the subject than I already
    know, the media and my "knowledge" from school(biology lessons) have
    frightened me quite a bit.
    Now im studying as a civ.ingeneer and used to read naturescience
    in "high-school" or "gymnasiet."
    So, im not retarded enough to just jump into a bunch of stereoids and
    dont know what im doing.

I want to be clear about exactly everything, and know everything before i start out, and I want you guys who apperantly have alot of
    experience from this matter on their minds.

I want to get bigger, but not too big, so I wont be using stereoids for a
    very long time or so. I was thinking max 1-2 "cycles?".
    I've been asking alot of ppl what to use, most of them say testostoerone, and my own research have given me that it is a pretty solid and "safe" drug, not as safe as parabolan or so, but that is a bit expensive I think.
    My main questions is how much, and what stereoids do you recommend,
    and is it really that big difference between oral and injection stereoids of the same drug? (bieffects way.)
    I dont care if i dont grow HUGE at like 1 minute or so, I just want that push ahead so i can continue to grow a bit faster than I do atm but I dont want all those bieffects that can occurr.