Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Damien is offline New Member

safest steroid for first cycle?

hey all im just wondering what would be the safest steroid to use for a first cycle?

im 17... before i get flamed, lemme present my case:

ive been working out for 2 years.... so no im not a newbie... ive learnt about dieting, working out, and the whole works... so dont tell me go fix my diet first.... basically my point is this: ive worked my ass off and gotten no where, so I figure its time to even the odds on my crappy genetics... im pretty sure my test levels are below average my voice sounds like a 13 year olds, it takes me like 4 or 5 days to recover, im not nearly as aggressive as id like to be, and most of all my lifts suck ass: after 2 years working out, this is what i have to show
    bench: 135 x 8?!?
    barbell curls: 45 x 10
    chins: cant do more than 5 without assistance...i use that freakin machine, and i end up needing up to 90 lbs of assistance...

yeah and it goes on and on.... all i hear on boards is about 13 year olds starting out and benching like 300 so im tired of being in the shadows... my genetics suck total ass, and im going to do something about it... anyways that wasnt the point of this thread....
    back to the question now- given that im 17, what is the safest steroid cycle I could use to start out? im looking for overall mass and strength..

Mastiff is offline Member
    Damien, Could you go take a look at the "Can a 17 year old open a PO Box" thread? Here is the link.
    http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...threadid=36271