m1514 is offline Junior Member

Getting steroids from Canada to US

I tried the search for about 2 hours, and couldnt come up with anything except there is some law that lets you take 50 dosages for personal use. Is the legal limit enough, or do I need to take someone else with me to carry the rest? I know I am a noob on this forum, so I dont expect anyone to tell me exactly how to get them across if the formentioned doesnt work, but if I could PM someone with my idea, that would be great. Do I need to post a new message about this question? Im 21, 6'3", 186 lbs, very fast metabolism, body fat is about 5%, and Im looking for the largest gains, with the least side effects. What should I buy in Canada? Any recomended cycles for me, or do I need to just search some more? Sorry for the stupid noob questions.

Regardless of what the US laws on possession for personnal use of medication I can tall you that now is NOT the time to try to hide anything across the border from Canada to the US.

Since the Sept 11 events, border security from Canada to the US has been *considerably* increased and in recent months has been enforced to the point of overzealousness. So even brigning back medications legally in the open may be a very risky affair.

You may want to look into other alternatives.

Red

How do I even ask on this forum how to approach a dealer? I dont want to ask a question that will get me flamed. Im trying to be vague as possible so I dont get anyone in trouble.

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by m1514
    How do I even ask on this forum how to approach a dealer? I dont want to ask a question that will get me flamed. Im trying to be vague as possible so I dont get anyone in trouble.
    You don't ask in this forum.

Do not reply to any pm's you will now receive.

Aragorn

Can someone point me in the right direction?