iedmaster is offline New Member

New guy looking for advice

Hello friends, I will be starting my first cycle in a couple months, as soon as I recieve everything I need for cycle. First, let me give you my stats: I'm 200Lbs, 30yrs old, 10% body fat, been lifting off and on since high school. I am in good shape, my cardio needs to come up a bit as all I ever do is weight training. Health wise, I am excellent, other than my smoking which I am planning to quit (but that wont be easy).

Originally, a friend of mine suggested a cycle of 10 wks Deca /Sust 250mg each once a wk. I ordered those two items but eventually found this website and have now decided to change my original plan, after learning more about PCT and doses, and otherwise just reading through posts.

I am a newbie so I will not be starting my cycle until all my warm fuzzys are felt. My plans have changed drastically, and seem to be sky-rocketting in price as well.

Anyway, despite what I've read about doing test only for the first cycle, I will be using deca with my cycle, the reason for this is because at this point, I plan to only do one cycle... I just want to get back to where I was in my early 20's, and not let myself waste away like I did in my late 20's. So, for that I want the most I can get out of this cycle.

I plan to use Sust at 500mg a wk (eod), and deca 200mg once weekly. Should I run 400mg's of deca because I am 200lbs? Also, the other question I have is about PCT... I ordered clomid and nolvadex , probably way more than I need, but I am still unsure (after reading so many different suggestions from other peoples cycles) what doses I should take, and for how long?

Here is what Im thinking right now:

Sust 500mg a week, every other day, 12 weeks
    Deca 200mg a week, once weekly, 10 weeks
    Nolvadex on hand for gyno symptoms (but how much daily if so?)

PCT: clomid for 30 days (but how much?), starting one day after last test injection