MalibuD is offline Associate Member

Clen high tolerance!

I am on week two of a six week Clen T/3 cycle and I am up to 150 mcg Clenbuterol and 120mcg cytomel . I must have a very high tolerance to these because I am having very minor sides. I have some minor shaking in the morning and I have occasional hot flashes throughout the day but nothing compared to what Ive been reading in all the posts. My question is how high can I run the clen and t3 and how long can I run the t/3. I thought the liquid clen might be underdosed, but I have some clen pills that I know are legit and they felt the same as the liquid. I am 6'2" and 245lbs at 18% bf. I am trying to get my bf down before I run a cycle. Thanks for any advice.

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    Well youre doing a good amount thats for sure.

Have you been using an anti-histamine?

Ive been taking Ketofin every night before bed.

Hmmm...

Im not an expert on Clen , but something is wrong here.

Has your heart rate increased?

What about body temp? It should increase about .5 degrees.

My heart will race periodically and I will have hot flashes a couple of times throughout the day but I feel normal when this isnt happening, not hot or to shakey.

I have taken fat burners quiet often throughout the years maybe Ive jacked up my receptors. I dont know.

Some people say that Clen doesnt work for them...

IDK bro, maybe someone who knows a little more about Clen can help.

Bump

Thanks for input War.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by MalibuD View Post