xanderdander is offline New Member

Oxandrolone and Cypionate/Enanthate?

I'm new to this and want to know if using Oxandrolone and either Cypionate or Enanthate together on a cycle is safe. I lost 89 pounds but still have body fat around my stomach and face, so I need a fat burner. I also developed gyno at puberty, had the surgery at 24, but there is still some tissue under one arm that the dr did not remove, so I was thinking of using femara as well. Because of the past gyno problem, I'm nervous about Cypionate/Enanthate. Any advice is appreciated! Thx!!

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by xanderdander View Post
    I'm new to this and want to know if using Oxandrolone and either Cypionate or Enanthate together on a cycle is safe. I lost 89 pounds but still have body fat around my stomach and face, so I need a fat burner. I also developed gyno at puberty, had the surgery at 24, but there is still some tissue under one arm that the dr did not remove, so I was thinking of using femara as well. Because of the past gyno problem, I'm nervous about Cypionate/Enanthate. Any advice is appreciated! Thx!!
    My advice would be stay away from steroids . Burning fat takes nothing more than a calorie deficit and some hard work.

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality
    age?
    height?
    weight?
    body fat%?
    years training?
    pct knowledge?

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado
    ^^ yes, and gyno isn't a given with a cycle, only if you do something wrong or are negligent usually. but a good diet is the best for you. if you start a cycle now and get big too fast you can cause serious damage to your body like pulling/tearing muscles or tendons etc