Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    ZEUS3 is offline Associate Member

Question New cycle in mind any suggestions? for 4th cycle.

This will be my 4th cycle, I the past ive taken oxymetholine 50 sus 250 portugese and deca yellow top the best? so i was told an with great progress for 1st cycle. pct hcg only.
    Second cycle test 400 with test proponate and dbol pct nolvodex and hcg with even better results. and kept all progress made minus only 6lbs because of good suppliment intake and hard training and alls of good food. 3rd cycle sus 250 test e 250 and test 400 deca mixing and matching pct nolvodex and hcg. thinking anabol tabs but my problem is what test too run?????
    havent taken gear for 6 months.

any suggestions guys looking too start in new year. thanks

nath78 is offline Associate Member
    swansea!!Hot dogz 4 t isir!!!

im no expert like but your pct looks a bit shite..
    have a look at this thread m8:
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=646

if you want to get big this is the cycle(if youve got the money):

WEEKS 1-6: Anapolon (wk1 50mg per day, wk2 100mg per day, wk3 150mg per day, wk4 150mg per day, wk5 100mg per day, wk6 50mg per day)
    WEEKS 1-6: Trenbolone (75mg Every Other Day)
    WEEKS 1-8: Testosterone Enanthate (1000 mg Per Week)

WEEKS 1-10: HCG (Pregnyl) ***300-500IU EVERY 5 DAYS***
    WEEKS 1-10: Anastrozol (0.50 mg Every Other Day)

WEEK 11: 40mg Tamoximed/100mg Clomid Every Day
    WEEK 12: 30mg Tamoximed/ 50mg Clomid Every Day
    WEEK 13: 20mg Tamoximed/ 50mg Clomid Every Day

thats a lot of roids,i would ask some of the other people on here with 1000s of posts,if you should be taking this due to your experience/knowledge....

i found this cycle on a website,and was going to buy it but a)didnt trust them b)i wouldnt be able to handle it..thats some heavy juicin!!.........GOOD CYCLE THO!

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by nath78 View Post