iwannaknow is offline New Member

Question Am I wasting my time with ONLY D-bol?

hey boys

i'm 20, 5'5 140lbs and i've been working out consistently for about 4 years

i'm weary of side effects and this IS my first time, so i'm thinking i'm gonna take it VERY light. i was thinking about taking dbol at about 15mg a day for 6 weeks (starting at 5 per day, going up to 15, and then back down to 5 before stopping at the end)--but that's it. (i'd use some Novaldex and Clomid too)

my question is, i know i will lose a substantial amount of whatever weight i gain, but considering the low dosage and the fact that i'm not taking anything else with the Dbol, is it worth the minimal gains i might get? anyone have an idea how much i might be able to keep if i work out ~5 times a week on this cycle, and should i do it, or is it a waste???

thx

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    4 years and only 140lbs - how come brah? I understand you are Lee Priest in stature but why can't you at least get up to 170lbs through training and diet. Do you know how to workout? Do you know if you are eating correctly? Doesn't sound like AAS will give you anything you know how to maintain after it's discontinued.

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    Warrior has great points...and this link should give you an idea....

http://anabolicreview.com/vbulletin/...threadid=42022

Aragorn

painintheazz is offline Anabolic Member
    Warrior is on the money with this one, also Dbol only at that dosage isn't going to do crap for you and if you do gain anything you will lose it quickly.

Pain

iwannaknow is offline New Member

hmm... any other advice then?

yessss i'm 5'5 and 140, and i haaaave been working out for 4 years, but i'm a really small slight guy. i'm actually pretty built for my size, and surprisingly or not i'm stronger than a LOT of the guys at the gym. i'm pretty sure i know how to work out but my problem is putting on a LOT of mass. i gain continually, but small amounts