Thread: making sure

sparky24 is offline Junior Member

making sure

ok, I've started my cycle of sus and eq, currently shooting 2 amps of sus every week and two shots of eq every week in the same barrell.

the thing is, on the syringe the markings are like this:

----
    --
    ----1ml
    --
    ----2ml
    --
    ----3ml
    --
    ----4ml
    --
    ----5ml

when I draw the sus it ends up being just below the 1ml mark so when I draw the eq (gannabol) I draw the same amount (ish) so in all its around the 2ml mark.

is that right?

does 1ml of eq = 250mgs?

this might sound like a dumb question but I've been told I'm doing the eq all wrong?

YZFR6 is offline Associate Member
    Sparky I believe gannabol is 50mg/ml. You probbably want to be doing daily shots of it to get 400-500 mgs a week depending on how much your cycle calls for.

Right, no need for the DUH

I said it might be a dumb question as I'm new to steroids .

but you have confirmed what I thought, thanks.

Hey man its better that you asked than wasted your gear running 100 mg a week. What does your cycle look like?

4plates is offline Banned
    i think deisel was duhing himself for not seeing in your post that it was ganabol.
    you need like 8 ccs of that stuff a wk,you could do frequent shots or just fill a syringe 2x wk

ok no probs, sorry mate, my fault!

I'm running sus at 500mgs a week/12 weeks and from now I'll be running the eq also at 500mgs/week for 12 weeks.

I'm at the begining of week 5 so thats a shame, wasting all the eq like that but hey, money isn't that much of a problem and I've still got a fair few weeks left.

I did run d-bol for 4 weeks at the begining and did make some strength gains and in all I've gained 8lbs but most of it, I think, is fat.

I was getting impatient and paranoid that I wasn't doing everything as I should I guess the eq thing has calmed me down slightly but I still think I should have gained more?

anyone?

How much have you gained so far sparky?