Thread: First cycle

Lightning is offline New Member

First cycle

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here

I've been considering taking a cycle for a while now, I've been working out for bout a year and a half and while I gained a lot of strength from my super wimp status of before, i still feel small. I am mainly interested in gaining some mass, since my strength to weight ratio is pretty good. I'm 18, weigh 120lbs and I'm 5'6. my bench max runs 185, and i can do 'bout 30 consecutive full extension pull ups with excellent form for the first 23 or so. The thing is I have gained next to nothing in size or weight, I have decent strength i look cut, but I's really small. So I've been considering doing a novice Deca stack I saw recomended on some site, it was a shot every 3 days, and im thinking of doing 125 mg a week for 7 weeks. Until now I was pretty sure about this, but lately I've had people telling me that this is gonna shut down my natural test production, and after seeing a previous post on this board i'm kinda scared. I also don't really understand weather I need an anti-estrogen after this cycle or not since its not that much, but at the smae time deca does aeroatize. Also I've been told that my small size might be because my test levels are naturally low, which kinda scares me because then i really dont need a drop after i come off my cycle. I dont really want to be massive, I think I just need a little help in bulking up, so I figured a low dose should be enough, I'm looking to gain maybe 10 pounds, just so i can fill up my t-shirts, which is something i can't do right now. I wish i had $$ for all these liver and test levels, analysis from doctors , but i dont, so i kinda have to go with whatever seems safest. Any advice?

clockworks is offline Anabolic Member
    i'm definantly not an expert, but i've been hanging around this board for like 4-5 months now and this is the advice i think you're gunna see...