jjbow is offline New Member

Smile my new mex stuff

i just went to mex i picked up some 2 deca ttokkyo 300 and one boldenon 200 each 10 ml i also have some testoprim-d 250 4 amp left from my last cycle i also piced up some tamoxifeno 50 tabs at 10 mg how should i use all this pl help im new at this

zodiac66 is offline Associate Member
    Well first of all, that is not enough. How long of a cycle do you plan to run? Is this your first cycle? Testoprim-d, should of used the money for something else than that.What is your goal? what are your stats?

well i planned on doing a 10 week cycle i have 2 10ml nials of deca and 1 10 ml bottle of boldenon with 4 amp of testoprim-d 250 what is the best way to stack this

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    How were you planning on stacking it when you bought it?

i plannedon useing 300 mg for three weeks then going up to 700 mg for 5wks then back down to 300 for 3 wks on the deca . with 200 mg of boldenon the entire cycle . then ading the test 250 during my five weeks of high deca usage

can i mix all these in one needle ???????

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    If I were you I would run decca at 600 mg 1-10. Get more test so you can run 500 mg weeks 1-11. Save your bottle of EQ for your next cycle. Start clomid on week 13.

testaprim is offline Associate Member
    testaprim - d boy do i remember that stuff.....ouch that stuff hurt like no other.

to be honest with you i think you should have picked up more stuff, what are your goals, stats? we kinda need that info.

destroying angle is offline Junior Member
    You will have a problem running deca with out test at the same time. If I dont run more test than deca I get deca dick. I never could do the cycle you are planning on doing.