RoNNy THe BuLL is offline Anabolic Member

The Final Outline Of My Cycle - Will Be Starting Monday

What's up guys,
    I've been posting up for the last 7 or 8 months on AR and now, the last few months, on RC as to what is the best cycle for me to get huge. So here it is and this is the final cut of what I'll be doing. No changes (unless otherwise noted or from your final opinions):

Weeks 1-5
    30mg D-Bol ED (one 5mg Tab every 4 hours)

Weeks 1-10
    400mg Deca (1cc Monday/1cc Thursday)

Weeks 1-12
    500mg Sust 250 (1cc Monday/1cc Thursday)

Weeks 12-15
    50mg Fina ED

Weeks 16-19
    Clomid Therapy
    AM 10mg D-Bol Bridge Therapy

Weeks 1-16
    10mg Nolva ED

With the Nolva, it's better safe than sorry for me. And the purpose of having two injections of Deca a week as opposed to one? Using the Sust/Deca in the same syringe to make the Sust less painful and easier to administer.
    Last edited by RoNNy THe BuLL; 11-25-2002 at 05:01 PM.

nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member
    Just one question...why are you running the dbol EOD instead of ED for the first 5 weeks?

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I wouldn't do dbol EOD you should do them everyday. Other than that it looks pretty good.

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    Ronny, it looks good bro...good luck and keep us posted.

Aragorn

Whoops! No no no! It's SUPPOSED to be ED! Let me fix that bro's!

There we go. NOW how does it look. I knew something was off....

Here's my training split:
    *****Heavy = 4 Exercises with sets being 4 and reps being 10,8,6,4*****
    ***** Light = 3 Exercises with sets being 3 and reps being 16,14,12****

Mon - Heavy Chest/Light Back
    Tues - Heavy Shoulders/Light Arms
    Wed - Heavy Quads/Light Hamstrings
    Thur - Heavy Back/Light Chest
    Fri - Heavy Arms/Light Shoulders
    Sat - Heavy Hamstrings/Light Quads
    Sun - Rest

Abs/Calves/Forearms = EOD

And here's the diet

330g Protein = 1320 Calories
    650g Carbs = 2600 Calories