Steak Helmet is offline Associate Member

Tired Of Uneducated People!!!

Ok I just had a serious talk in class today about Steroids in sports ...We read an article about TOMMY from NC STATE. HE ABUSED STEROIDS and told his story. He spoke of violent acts and aression beyond belief. WEll, his coaches loved the violence and even encouraged it. He said MAYBE the steroids made him that way? I think his enviornment caused his aggression.

WEll, all the students in the class were talking like they were in the 70's and 80's. How this does that and women look like men...eventhe fitness women. Well, since I have been chatting on these boards since 2000, I know I have the knowledge to let these idiots know a thing or 2. Well, I spoke for about 15 minutes and educated tehse dumbass' on Steroids and HGH and SLIN. At the end of class, the athletes came up to me and was asking about the performance enhancing drugs. The professor wants me toprepare a lecture for the student athletes.

I INTIAILY told them that educating yourself is key. By all means I am not going to push it on your or tell you to go buy it, but my job is to educate the ones that are going to take it no matter what anyone says...

THANKS TO ALL THE BROS THAT HELPED EDUCATE ME ON THINGS...

I know I don't know everything in the world, but I know I know enough to help others.

Mastiff is offline Member
    Good job, bro.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired

Thumbs up

Glad there is someone to help those in need of knowledge.

JohnnyB

Deadend is offline Associate Member
    You should post your outline for the presentation, I'd like to read it.