Ryan191892 is offline New Member

Is D-bol a waist of $

I just purchased my first cycle of Dianabol after watching a friend gain about 20lbs in about a months time. The problem is that someone just told me that using dianabol without stacking it with something else is a waist because i will probably lose most if not all of the muscle that i gain over the cycle after it is over. Is this true? I am only hoping for about 20lbs to stay with me after the cycle is over. Am i waisting my $ ??I am going to be taking Proviron with the D-bol and i have clomid for after. Please help i am a novice

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I was the one that told you that d-bol only is a waste lol
    I'm sure everyone on the board will agree w/ me.
    C'mon guys don't make me look like a lier :-)

BTW: I'm speaking from experience...Not just what I read on the boards ;-)

sixsixtysix is offline New Member
    it depends what way u look at this.. it is a waste when compared to "stacks" but when compared to creatine or any other gnc shit. it isnt a waste . i have doen dbol alone and made wicked gains providing your diet is right. but than again i did ti alone because i got it free lol...

3Vandoo is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Only on dboll you can expect an increase of 4-5lbs of weigh per week if nutrition is correct

Mastiff is offline Member
    You have to really work at keeping d-bol gains. I would expect you to lose most of it if all you did was d-bol. The one time I did a d-bol only cycle I lost all my gains in about the same amount of time it took me to make them. You pretty much have to stack it with some other roid to keep the gains, in my experience. JMHO

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Most likely you will loose it, but it is possible to keep SOME GAINS, but look to loose alot post cycle.. and pretty darn fast

Ryan191892 is offline New Member