pat
    pat is offline New Member

Unhappy Need Advice of what i did wrong!!!!

Hello everyone i am new to the this web site and i would like to get to know everyone. But anyways listen about 3 months ago i got on some test and i lifted almost ever day and i took one cc every week for 10 weeks and it did nothing to me. Yet one of my best friends did the same thing and he blew up and got really big. Can anyone tell me what is going on.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    you need more juice. One cc isn't enough.

Also what was your diet like? Were you getting enough rest?

The original jason Guest
    you didnt come here first and research how to do it properly !!!

peace
    Jason

primodonna is offline Female Member
    what OJ said

(see..OJ this wasn't the "pat" i was referring to)
    What happens here, stays here

pat
    how do yall recommend for me to get back on them i want to get cut a lot and bigger what can i do ???

Well provide us with your stats. age, hieght, wieght, bf%, workout experience, goals and we'll take it from there.

pat
    well i am 19 and i am 5'11 and weight about 210 i have no idea what my body fat is never got that done.

Your too young... you have plenty of test flowing through your viens.

My advice, train hard and get your diet down to a science. Throw some whey protien and glutemine into the picture and you'll grow like a weed.

pat
    i have done that and i reaced my peak and i want to get bigger and more cut

How long have you done this?

ptbyjason Guest
    Originally posted by pat
    i have done that and i reaced my peak and i want to get bigger and more cut
    Bro, you're 19, no offense but you don't know what your peak is yet.

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator