XT DSM is offline New Member

Lightbulb Trying to get your opinions of my first (short and mild) cycle

Hi everyone, this is my first post in this board, but I have been reading it for a couple of weeks already.

I have been working out naturally for almost 6-7 years, in those years I have gained 40 lbs or so. to be honest I have been working out steady for a couple of years, the first 4 years were like working out on and off. i am 27 years old btw.

as of today I am 6.1 186 lbs. I have decided to start my first cycle, I want to keep it very short and mild, I am not looking for major gains or anything, maybe 8-10 lbs and lower my BF.

here is how my cycle looks like

weeks 1-6 Deca at 200 a week
    weeks 1-6 primobolan 300 a week

I will start taking Clomid 2 weeks after my last shot. first day will be 300, then next week after that will be taking 100 a day, then 50 a day for the final week.

I know those are very low dosage to gain much, and the cycle is short too. I am just trying to see how my body reacts toward roids. I am also trying to minimize and chance of Gyno and Deca dick.

my real question is,how does my Clomid post cycle look to you guys,do I need to up the dosage or the timing, don't forget i am running a very short and mild cycle here?

any comments on my cycle or post cycle will be greatly appreciated.

thanks

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Deca is a poor choice if you are only going to run for six weeks. I would use test prop instead or possibly even anavar or winny. Clomid looks good.

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member
    Originally posted by Rickson
    Deca is a poor choice if you are only going to run for six weeks. I would use test prop instead or possibly even anavar or winny. Clomid looks good.