Pheedno is offline Respected Member

My new cycle.- Give some input peoples

Allright guys, they New Year is almost here and Pheedno starts his new cycle on Jan. 6th.

I've been collecting goodies from all over for the past 2 months and have bee going over a few ideas for cycles in my head. Absolutely no action has been on the board this morn so I figured I'd post this up for anything I might be missing.

The cycle:
    Wks1-4 100mg PropED
    Wks1-12 300mg EQ
    Wks1-13 500mg Test Enan.
    Wks9-15 50mg FinaED
    Wks11-15 50mg WinnyED
    Clomid on an increased dosage of 300-day1, 200mg-5days, 100mg-15days.
    I'm pairing bromo and Nolva with post cycle clomid. Bromo at 1.25ED, and Nolva at 10mgED

Liquidex taken through-out.

I was thinking about increasing Fina to 8wks but considering it's my first time with that compound, I'm going to stick at that length.

I was also considering adding prop from wks13-15.

NoLimits is offline Member
    I like it! Since this is your first time with fina... just wait... you will love it. I wouldn't waist the prop at the end of your cycle... You will have some strong androgens in your system already. Good Luck!

palme is offline Rosie Member

Re: My new cycle.- Give some input peoples

Originally posted by Pheedno
    Allright guys, they New Year is almost here and Pheedno starts his new cycle on Jan. 6th.
    Freaky i have planned to start mine at that date aswell

And mine is almost like yours. Only ad dbol and remove the fina/winny

Looks good, good luck!

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member
    looks fine cept for the eq, personally id run at least 400mg/weekly, if not 500-600, eq in low doses is kinda shitty imo, good luck bro

majorpecs is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    Sounds good Pheedno....good luck and great gains!!

Forgot to add, I'm running T3 up to 100mcg's starting in Wk4 under Cycleons dosing strategy; and to be ramped down accordingly to meet the end of Test/EQ