oksooner is offline New Member

var only cycle with a lil' dball

bros tell me what you think of this cycle-first cycle ever and i'm at 6' 220 pounds right now, about 15% bf. looking to gain about 15 pounds and lose about 4% bf with a clean diet since i'm a newbie. i won't do injectables with my first cycle

i know its oral-only but notice that the two are only run together for one week simultaneously:

wk 1-4 dbol 25 mg ED
    wk 1-4 liquidex .5 mg ED
    wk 4-10 anavar (bonavar) 30 mg ED

i'm thinking i'll keep all the gains off the dbol with no bloat and add some more quality gains and shed some bf by finishing off with var. i'm also thinking estrogen rebound won't be that bad post since var isn't a heavy androgen and dbol isn't used after week 4

again, i'm not looking to get huge, just cut up and gain some. will these gains be keepable? thanks!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    d-bol is for bulking only. If your looking to cut then don't use it.
    And if you don't wanna use an injectable then you shouldn't be in this game to begin with IMO.

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    i agree, you need to use injectables...think about how your liver would feel. you got to stick yourself if you want good results..orals can only take you so far..Madmax..

bump

see this is what i didn't want. a lot of dudes are just anti oral cycles and won't even consider them. please look at it objectively, since i'm pretty sure i'll get good gains. don't flip me this "get out of the game" shit

baraso-it's not just a cutting cycle. the idea would be that i could have the best of both worlds with the dbol and var. people consistently post that with var only they gain like 7-10 lbs and lose 3-4% bf. i could just do the var only, but i'm thinking dbol would give me a little more mass post-cycle than var only would, while still giving me the fat-burning properties of the var