Thread: I need mass

Jai
    Jai is offline Banned

Unhappy I need mass

Hey guys first of all I love the site.But Ive been lifting for about two years now Iam 18 years old and stand 6'4" Iam curently 185 lbs I have only gainded 10 pounds and I cant even see a difference. do you think I should start to juice?Thanks Hopesanddreams.50megs.com

Jarhed is offline Associate Member
    Jai,

NO.

Jarhed is offline Associate Member
    Sorry,

Jai, what are you eating? You should literally be eating every two hours. You need calories and more training bro. Not AS. You have an ASSload of testosterone in your system at your age. I would give a nut to have half of what you got naturally.

Train heavy, about 4-5 days per week. Concentrate on basic movements and work on muscle groups instead of individual muscles.

Get some protein, a good multivitamin, and plenty of sleep. Take a good look at the main site for some diet help. There is an excellent anabolic diet there. Try the anabolic workout on the main page too.

Trust me on this, you can perform MIRACLES with the test you have running around in your system naturally. Damn, if I knew then what I know now. Commit to hard work and have some discipline. Eat like a horse.

In about 3 years, take a good look at yourself in the mirror and check your weight. If you were disciplined, you will easily tip the scales at well above 200 lbs.

Do your homework, get to work, and come back to this board in about three years. I'd love to see your progress!!

Jarhed (Mr. Hed)

Psycoswole is offline Member
    Solid reply Jarhead

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    yea, good reply bro.
    stick around here and soke up all the info you can. follow heds advice, ask questions, and read. if i can help in any way with your training, just ask. peace...

pureanger is offline Senior Member