Thread: Liquid Anadrol

chokeuout1 is offline New Member

Liquid Anadrol

I've been using gear on and off for about 18 years now. I've never used the liquid form of Anadrol and bought some from a good friend who has used it. Its from Thailand and comes in a Muay Thai liniment oil container. It contains 20ccs. I wanted to know if anyone has heard of this product and if so how to use it.Thanks.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    you want to know how to use liquid drol?

same way you'd use the oral tabs.

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    Need more info on the product. What is the dose per cc?

If its say 50mg/ml. then a cc would be 50mgs. And if your first drol run i'de start around a cc ED.

Take a syringe with no needle.... And measure it out.

its from a ug lab. Doesnt say anything on the plastic bottle. Thats why i posted this thread to see if anyone has heard of this stuff from Thailand.

c-Z
    Quote Originally Posted by chokeuout1 View Post
    its from a ug lab. Doesnt say anything on the plastic bottle. Thats why i posted this thread to see if anyone has heard of this stuff from Thailand.
    Are you kidding me? No label? Perhaps they think you are some sort of mind reader.... What am i thinking right now? If you guessed "wow that lab is a f*cking joke" YOUR CORRECT!

I wouldn't take shit without knowing the dose of it. I would contact them ASAP......

yeah I know I wouldnt normally do something like this but a friend of mine is and has used the same shit with good results. He told me he takes 1/2 cc a day.

c-Z
    Ok... 1/2 cc... but how many mgs is it???

I would not be putting anything in my body without knowing the dose.

aprox 50mgs. The shit tastes real bad.I heard they(the ug lab)mix it with everclear 190 proof.

c-Z
    aprox 50mgs. The shit tastes real bad.I heard they(the ug lab)mix it with everclear 190 proof.