jeffceps is offline Junior Member

Question shot/day/gains??

i have been lifting steady for two years,i have taken about two weeks off at the gym ( holiday and family trouble) , is it ok to start my cycle even after these two weeks off??

*****i have 10 amps of sust. What is the best way to do this?
    i researched and was told--

week 1-250
    week 2-250
    week 3-500
    week 4-500
    week 5-250
    week 6-250
    week 7-250
    week 8-250
    -------------or should i do three weeks of 500 in the middle?? i am worried about comming off my cycle too quick?? please help, i appreciate it.

TTTT is offline Junior Member
    Hey bro, first off, I don't think two years of training is enough to consider a cycle. You should train at leat 3 more years and eat/sleep/and train properly, you can make alot of gains in that time, naturally. But if you must juice, which you probably will despite what I say, (no flaming meant bro) that cycle will be a waste, it is not enough...... with sust, you need to inject every other day, or at most every 3rd day, and if this is you first cycle, that is to much for a gear virgin, in my opinion. I have been on sustanon for 9 weeks, and I have 3 more to go, I have gained a little in that time, and let me tell ya, I didn't even start to even notice anything until about week 7. 8 weeks is not long enough to run sust. You would need alt leat 10 weeks and do the every other day or 3rd day, that would take at least Thirty amps of sustanon to cover it. I would say lay of the juice for a few more years bro. Just my thoughts bro..... good luck with whatever you do, and I hope you become a monster*

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    If you're going to run a cycle you will need more sustanon ... That is not enough even for a beginners cycle...

Minimum of 2 amps per week is needed for sustanon... Even for your first cycle.... Keep researching and wait until you can get more amps... You should also stack it with another anabolic ...