animal instinct is offline New Member

How to set up Cycle with Prop and EQ?

I am new to AS ( have been lifting since 95' though) and I was wondering if Prop was OK for a newbie to take, I have searched and the only reason it seems not to be suggested for inexperienced users of AS is because of the frequent injections.....is that the only reason? I want to shoot it EOD, not ED, and mix it with my EQ, which is Ganabol 50mg. Could someone suggest how many cc's of the EQ/Prop I should shoot EOD. Thanks for your help....and before the posts come suggesting I get 200mg QV or TT please note that I already invested in the Ganabol before I found a source for QV so I am stuck with the Ganabol.....but I am trying to make the most of it by mixing it with Prop.

LAWNSAVER is offline Associate Member
    Assuming the prop is 100mg/cc, I would do this as a first cycle:

Week 3 to 10:100mg prop EOD
    Week 1 to 10:100mg Ganabol EOD
    Week 1 to 15: 50mg of proviron ED
    WeeK 13 to 15: Clomid therapy: 300mg day 1, 100mg next 10, 50mg final 10.

Keep your diet high in protien and you should be very pleased.

Thanks for your reply Lawnsaver. I failed to mentionin my first post that I am also taking Winny Tabs, so do you think the Prov is still neccesary?

babi is offline Associate Member
    hey bud trade the eq for a higher strength one.or else poking will be a full time job for you.prop is great stuff for newbies and yes the only reason they dont advice it to newbies is b/c of frequent injections

MDMA is offline Banned
    Im on a prop/eq cycle right now. Looks like this:

Week 1-2: 200mg Prop ED / 600mg EQ
    Week 2-12: 100mg Prop EOD / 500mg EQ

Prop and EQ is a killer combo bro - I'm lovin it.

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member