Thread: Newbie question

mammoth is offline Member

Newbie question

After several months of searching for a source I finally found one. WooHoo! Problem is all they have is Anadrol . Would it be a waste of money to cycle only Anadrol or should I hold out for a stack. I have never juiced before and I am DYING to try!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Hold up there ace. Don't do just drol only. Anadrol isn't for a first time user either.
    6'8 290lbs your pretty dam big already.
    Let's start w/ your goals first..??

palme is offline Rosie Member
    Yeah sport slow down.
    Have you even checked out the source with a mod or a vet? And drol is a nono for first timers.

Well my long term goals are to become a freak but my short term are to gain about 30lbs lean muscle and to get shredded. I have been supplementing my diet for about three years now with the basics (Protein, EC stack, L-glutamine, Creatine...etc) and I have hit a plateau and can't seem to go beyond that. That's the main reason I wanted to start a cycle. I have read that Anadrol produced some impressive results. Unfortunately Anadrol is the only thing that I can get my hands on and it also won't break my bank account either. Any suggestions?

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Well at your size (with out seeing a pic) I would say doing a cut cycle would be your best bet, since you said you wanna get shredded.
    You should look into something like:
    Week 1-12 Eq 400mgs
    Week 10-16 Winny 50mgs ed
    Clomid 2 days out.
    Diet (w/ high protein intake), and cardio 4-5 days a week.
    Forget about the drol. Ask your source if he can get the 3 items I listed above.
    Do you know what your b/f % is?