LAGMuXle is offline Member

Injecting Equipose

I've been reading all over and searching for the right times to inject EQ, I'm going to be doing a cycle of 400mg/wk and was wondering how often this will require me to do an injection (regarding half-life). I'm fairly new to the injecting, I've done some reading but can't seem to find what I'm looking for.

Thanks a lot guys,

- LMuX

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Twice per week is ideal. If your EQ is 200mg, that's 1cc, 2x per week. U usually go on Monday and Thursday.

bOBeRt is offline New Member
    I always thought Eq has a long enough acting ester that it only really needed to be shot once a week. Lessens how many times you gotta poke urself

Good Luck,
    bOB

lwgy is offline Junior Member
    it does have a long acting ester. i think its around 5-7 days??? somebody correct me if im wrong. most people have traditinoal done more frequent injections because of the bottle dosages that it came in. only recently with TT and QV have there been 200ml bottles, but most people still do it twice a week.

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Originally posted by bOBeRt
    I always thought Eq has a long enough acting ester that it only really needed to be shot once a week. Lessens how many times you gotta poke urself

Good Luck,
    bOB
    Enathate's half life is like 4-5 days. The half life of undecanoate (even longer than decanoate) is probably around 7-8 days...

You could do once per week but it would be better to keep blood levels consistent rather than up and down. Do 2 times per week.

Braz_Machine is offline Associate Member
    Bro,

I love EQ. It is pain free and I've injected it into my ass, shoulders, chest, and thighs without any pain, even when working that muscle group the very next day.