mustang331 is offline Member

Newbie here with some questions!

OK I am sure this has been asked 1,000,000 times, but I am new and would like some info on how to get started, what to take, and how much, as much info as I can... I am not looking to be a lifer, just one or two cycles and try to keep as much as I can after.. How did you all get started and what did you do?

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    Mustang331,

Welcome to AR.

Search button, read threads and, drug profiles. It's called reasearch my friend.

xxxl83

adaptations is offline Member

bigdog2502002 is offline Junior Member
    whats wrong with you? Read other threads and do a little research. Get a little background before you ask that cause someone could give you horrible advise or you could easily get scammed.

wrstlr69sdnl is offline Senior Member
    what are your stats how long have you been working out and your age what are you going for the usual but do research if you dont know anything about it

Tankass is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by bigdog2502002
    whats wrong with you? Read other threads and do a little research. Get a little background before you ask that cause someone could give you horrible advise or you could easily get scammed.
    No need to be a dick about it. Everyone was a newbie once. Just point him in the right direction. Keep the negative vibes to yourself.

Terinox is offline The One & Only

Re: Newbie here with some questions!

Originally posted by mustang331
    OK I am sure this has been asked 1,000,000 times, but I am new and would like some info on how to get started, what to take, and how much, as much info as I can... I am not looking to be a lifer, just one or two cycles and try to keep as much as I can after.. How did you all get started and what did you do?
    INFO INFO and some more INFO