platinum is offline Associate Member

Hello, am I completely off?

Hi everyone,
    I've been reading these forums a lot the last few days and I really like em. Just wanted to say hello and get some advice from you all if you don't mind

I've been training for over 6 years naturally so far. I will be doing my first cycle as soon as I get my bodyfat down to an acceptable level. I've done a lot of research, but I'd just like some people who've "been there" to take a look. Here's what I'm planning. The goal is to have a lean gainer/cutting cycle.

Weeks 1-4 Dbol 20 mg/day
    Weeks 1-8 Test enan 250mg/week
    Weeks 1-8 Primo 200-300mg/week (not exactly sure yet)
    Weeks 5-10 Winny 50mg/day
    Week 11-13 Post cycle clomid and ECA

I'll have nolva on hand also and may run it weeks 1-8 if necessary.
    My thoughts on running the test and primo for only 8 weeks is that everything will wear off approximately the same time after week 10.
    I've seen cycles similar to this, but not exactly. From what I understand, this should accomplish my goals, but I definitely welcome opinions

Thanks!
    Platinum

enhanced is offline Junior Member
    imo.. up the dbol to 35mg/d and teh test 500mg/week

CaliFella is offline Associate Member
    definately up the dbol and test.

Ok, so I up the test and dbol (had a feeling you might say that). Now it looks like:

Weeks 1-4 Dbol 35 mg/day
    Weeks 1-8 Test enan 500mg/week
    Weeks 1-8 Primo 200-300mg/week (not exactly sure yet)
    Weeks 5-10 Winny 50mg/day
    Week 11-13 Post cycle clomid and ECA

You're right, that does look better. Any other suggestions, comments, concerns?

Thanks
    Platinum

Polska is offline Anabolic Member

Everything looks good to me BUT...

I couldn't help but notice that you're running Winstrol right after D-bol.
    It is not a good idea to be running two 17-aa substrates consecutively. Both Dianabol and Winstrol are methylated compounds with a fairly high toxicity. I would not risk it.