Somnius is offline Junior Member

Unhappy First Cycle... Testosterone Suspension, Pls Help

Ok, heres the deal, Im 19, about 5'10, and weigh 140 pounds with about 5 % body fat. Yes, I have been this small all my life. I have been working out for about 2 years, the last 4 months of which were in an experienced, dedicated manner. If I do everything perfectly for a couple months, I can gain about 4 or 5 pounds, which I lose in a week of being sick. So, I feel I wanna do a cycle to see how it would effect me. I talked to my friend who has been using the stuff for a couple years, and he recommended testosterone suspension . I read an umpteen number of posts, but couldn't find one that mentioned this substance. I'm wondering why, is something wrong with it? Should I use something else? I read about it and it seems like a nice quickfix. I have been researching roids for a very long time. Also have read a couple books relating to this matter, and am very curious. I wanna do this, I don't wanna take a lot of them, I don't wanna make it a part of my life. I just wanna try this cycle, he said I can gain about 15 pounds if i do it right. Even if I keep 5, ill still be content, and if it went will, I don't mind doing another later on. Basically I wanna be around 160 or 165 by summer or even the end of the year. I am not trying to be a 220 pound giant. I wasn't meant to be big, and dont care to be. It would just be nice to go out once without ppl commenting about how small, scrawny, or skinny I am. Pls offer ne advice u can about Testosterone Suspension. No matter how much I read about it, it won't do me as much good as listening to ppl who have put it to the test. He instructed me to inject it in my shoulder, and I am probably starting today. So hopefully someone can reply soon with tips.

Thanks

MacGyver is offline Associate Member