Thread: New Member

Tampa-Pit is offline New Member

First I want to begin by saying that this is a fantastic site. I was fortunate enough to find it yesterday and spent more then 6 hours reading all the info that I could. Just can't get enough. GREAT JOB!!!!

Now a little about me: I'm 37y/o, 5'10", 180lbs. I've always been very active in playing sports, but never lifted weights, until I was in my 30's. I've been lifting seriously for about 2 years now.

I'm cut, but really looking to gain more mass. Over the past few years I've considered doing my first cycle, but was never serious enough about it to follow through. Now that I have the motivation, dedication, and determination to take it serious, I want to do my first cycle.

After reading alot of the articles, I'm looking at a sustanon , deca , and d'bol (8-10 week) cycle. Seems to be a good choice for mass and strength. Any input from all of you guru's out there will be greatly appreciated....

Thanks

KBgrl is offline Female Member
    welcome!!!

holy shit....d'bol...dec...sust
    may i suggest something a little lighter for ur first cycle... anavar (oxandrolone), primo, or winny...
    if u want more mass...out of those three winny is ur best shot

primodonna is offline Female Member
    I HOPE YOU ARE A MALE?!?!?!
    What happens here, stays here

Shredz is offline Respected Member
    Go hard or go home doesn't always apply....I agree with KBGRL...maybe take something a little lighter..your are a virgin to AS take advantage of that..you don't need the big AS' right away..

primodonna is offline Female Member
    ok this was originally posted in the female new member section hence the previous responses

carry on...

and welcome to the board
    What happens here, stays here

ptbyjason Guest
    Originally posted by primodonna
    ok this was originally posted in the female new member section hence the previous responses

carry on...

and welcome to the board

Kullman is offline Member