Slypknot is offline Member

Help with pain from Winstrol

As a novice I need to ask a question from you pro's... This is my first cycle (only pullin 8 weeks) and about 1 week in. I've been tapping the stuff in my ass (based on a lot of photos I've seen where to stab) and am running with winstrol and sustanon ...

The sustanon is a piece of cake, no pain no probs...the winstrol is a WHOLE nother story! Good god I can barely sit the hell down now... the side I hit this morning is actually swollen (and yes I did massage the shit outta it once I was done with the injection).

So I'm trying to find other sites to use other than the ass... I've read about bi's and tri's and legs... but am a little concerned that I'll hit veins... If I poke my legs what are the chances?

Thanks...and I realize no-one here is a doctor But I gotta be able to sit and can't even imagine how working out legs is gonna be with this damn pain....

Thanks
    Slyp

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    You can drink winny. Do a search before you ask "Really?" because you'll never hear the end of it.

Thanks Excess - I was aware of that (novice for sure but I did my research before asking)... I guess because I'm new, and all the debating over drinking winny, I wanted to just stick with what my trainer advised - which was to shoot it.

I guess my concern is the serious pain and swelling I'm getting... at first I thought I was doing something wrong - since the sust didn't have the same affect - but the more I researched the more I realized it was just the way winny was...so time to move to other spots on the body.

westcoastbadboy is offline Associate Member
    yeah bro, im starting the exact same cycle, show me how u structured it...heres now im running it

weeks 1 to 8 750 mg sust
    weeks 6 to 11 100 mg EOD........(winny that is )