Thread: First timer

joe andrews is offline New Member

Question First timer

I've been lifting for about the last three years of my life. I was a high school wrestler and runner. Right now i'm 19 and am running cross country in college. I realize taking roids may slow me down a bit. I talked to alot of people and everyone seems to have a different opinion as to what i should take. I'm 5 11, 180 pounds, about 14 or 15 percent body fat (I got a little heavy after cross country ended) What i really want is to weigh about 180 pounds and have only 4 or 5 percent bodyfat. I'm sure once i start running alot again i will loose alot of body fat, with 4 or 5 percent body fat, if my muscles grow very minimally, i will probably be down to like 150-155 pounds or so...my whole life ive been like a little, really cut up kid (until recently) what i really want is to be a decent sized really cut up kid. Some people have reccomended i take deca with anavar . I know Dbol isnt the answer because that is just going to make me swell up. HGH sounds good but i heard it is really expensive. I want something that is going to help cut me up real nice, and add mass. Can someone help me out? I would really appreciate it...Thanks

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    WHOA WHOA bro slow down. HGH is not the answer even if it was free. At 19 years old that shit will do you more harm then good. NOw, if your goal is to cut up this is what I suggest. Post your diet and workout routine up here and the bros here will be happy to help you out. My suggestion is you wait on the roids for awhile; trust me you wont regret it!

hope this helps for now
    peace bro

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Originally posted by symatech