zzo18 is offline Associate Member

Thoughts on first cycle?

Alright bros...after extensive time spent researching the boards and asking alot of questions, I have one more set of questions. My first eight week cycle order finally arrived today and I wanted your opinions on running it. The stack is as follows:

(60) 25mg. dbol tabs
    (3) 10 cc bottles of test enanthate 250

1) I had trouble getting the 5 mg. tabs so should I be cutting the 25 mg. tabs in half and spread out the consumption throughout the day?
    2) Two days off in between test. injects?
    3) I am getting clomid or HCG this week. Which is better and should I start taking it about week 6?
    4) I got 23 ga. 1.5" syringes, good?
    5) Test: start with 2cc/week pyramiding up to 6cc/week. Good?
    6) Lastly, should I expect the flu like symptoms, that I've read a bit about, fot the first few days?

To refresh your memories... I'm 26 yrs old, 6'1, 190 lbs, & 14% bf. I've been training for about 3 years, am an NSCA certified personal trainer and am looking to get big!
    I'm itching to start but need your knowledge bros!
    -zzo

G-S Guest
    Only question I have time to answer is #3. Clomid and HCG are different, and used for differnet things. I'm not sure what the fascination with HCG is all of the sudden, but leave that shit alone, use only as a last resort, and don't even THINK about using it unless you are running an extremely long cycle. Somewhere along the lines, someone musta told everyone new that it's the same thing as clomid, cuz I see alot of guys trying to put together cycles and use it IN PLACE of clomid, which is a mistake.

There is a good thread on HCG in the educational forum. Go read it.

BigSpanky is offline Junior Member
    If this is your first cycle I don't think you need to take anywhere near 1500 mg of test a week you will probably have great results with just 600 mg.

hammerhead is offline Member