Thread: nubain question

Boa 101 is offline New Member

nubain question

I'm a professional fighter mixed martial arts, and would like to know
    if nubain would help in halting the effects of feeling the pain when I get hit in the face and body.I saw a documentary of a guy who said he was using it and that he could get hit ''pretty damn hard in the face and not feel a thing''.
    Was wondering if this was true and how much of a dose would this take, how long does the effect last.
    Thank you in advance.
    Boa 101

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    Nubain is very addictive from everything I've heard about it... You're probably taking about the HBO Special last month with the UFC and Pride fighters... Kerr was the one addicted to the shit...

I'm sure it would work to numb the pain, but you are playing with fire... It's just like morphine and very addictive...

Can't tell you from experience anything else, doses or how long it last, etc.

Just do a search on the net... It's easy to find info on it....

Sigmund Froid is offline Associate Member
    Addictive and get's you high. If you are out of it, you can't fight as well. Most people agree that you need to be in control of your mental faculties to fight best.

-SF

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    heres some info that i hope will keep you from using it..good luck with your fights..Madmax..

http://www.endo.com/PDF/nubain_pack_insert.pdf

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Stay away from Nubain.

PimpN8ez is offline Junior Member
    I hear more bad things about nubain then good. I would never advice anyone to take it for any reasons. It is more addictive then you might think>>> bad withdrawls and everything>>> stay clear of that brother!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Originally posted by Rickson
    Stay away from Nubain.
    Agreed. Stay far away from that shit...

Thank you all for the info, I'll stay away from it.
    Man, this board in anabolic review is great! Got a question, just ask here