Thread: may start using

s2them is offline New Member

may start using

i am 19, 6' 2'' 165 lbs
    ive been working out for 7 years only serious for 4 years i have definition but im just very skinny i eat more than anyone i know but i just cant seem to put on the weight ive even stopped working out continued to eat like a hog and stilll cant put on weight
    also i get acne on my face i know i will get it on my back that doesnt bother me have any of you guys experienced acne on the face from using
    thanks

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by s2them View Post
    i am 19, 6' 2'' 165 lbs
    ive been working out for 7 years only serious for 4 years i have definition but im just very skinny i eat more than anyone i know but i just cant seem to put on the weight ive even stopped working out continued to eat like a hog and stilll cant put on weight
    also i get acne on my face i know i will get it on my back that doesnt bother me have any of you guys experienced acne on the face from using
    thanks
    first off, you are too young to cycle, your body is still growing and right now is at it's peak as far as testosterone levels are concerned, so use it

yes you will get acne if you are already acne prone and it won't be pretty

post EVERYTHING you eat today and we'll critique it, i GUARANTEE it's not enough, because if you ate properly you would be growing, not trying to be a dick but physiology doesn't lie, if you eat enough you WILL grow

8 am ham cheese tomato sandwhich
    1130 am lots of ham piece of choc cake
    7-8 4 egg omelete w/ cheese ham tomato
    and cake

mas-polloxxx is offline Junior Member
    you HAVE got to be kidding!! Check out the diet section, suffice to say you're not eating a fraction of what and how much that you should

Tyler694 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mas-polloxxx View Post
    ... Check out the diet section ...

Hard.On is offline Senior Member