marcin447 is offline New Member

What's going on?

Hi there

I'm a steroid novice - 4 days ago I took 250 mg of Testosterone Enanthate for the first time in my life. Why the hell don't I feel any changes? No agression, no energy, no well being - no nothing? I'm sure it wasn't fake. Can anybody tell me what's going on?

Thanks a lot

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    It's gonna take about 4 weeks for you to see or feel any changes...

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Read the drug profile.

jammergsxr is offline Member
    O.K. if you're not aware of how long it takes to kick in,I'm guessing you did no homework or research.Lets see what your cycle looks like before you screw yourself up.

Aragorn is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by EXCESS
    Read the drug profile.
    Then after that use the search button...it's not too late to just stop and do your body the favor...then read and become knowledgeable on the subject at hand.

Aragorn

It's me again. I have read the drug profile (not once and not one) but I couldn't find any info on when to expect first results. My cycle is 250 mg evry week for 12 weeks.

Matt Foley is offline Member
    welcme to the board

Originally posted by marcin447
    It's me again. I have read the drug profile (not once and not one) but I couldn't find any info on when to expect first results. My cycle is 250 mg evry week for 12 weeks.
    Any anti-estrogens?Gyno-protection?
    Your cycle should look like this
    weeks 1-10 test enathate..250mgs
    weeks 11-12 clomid...200mgs 1rst day,150mgs 2nd day,100mgs 3rd day,50mgs ED throughout.
    nolvedex on hand for gyno treatment if it occurs.

If you had done some homework it could have looked like this.
    weeks 1-4 D-bol 30mgs ED
    weeks 1-10 500mgs. test enanthate
    post clomid
    nolvedex on hand.