underconstruction is offline Junior Member

Smile lowering body fat with winny......

Well i just got on a diet that my personal trainer put me on. I've been working out for about three years and have gained size but my body fat is high. I am 5'8 205 28% body fat.The diet my trainner put me on will bring me down about 3 pounds a week with about 5 days of cardio and 4 of weight training. I have a large amont of quality muscle but have most of my bf on my lower stomach. I was woundering if winny ed or eod along with cardio 5 times a week could speed up the process.....Thanks and all oppinions are helpful.

Jenseno9 is offline Member
    winny will not aid in fat loss but will help you keep some muscle...winny is not a fat burner.

Thanks Jenseno9, my friend currently is taking winny and has had very few gains in the three weeks he has been taking it. He takes it eod but would taking it ed help with the results....What is a more effective AS for a person in my position that is tring to lean with the proper diet and workout while also would like to use a smaller amount of sauce to give me a bump.

chinups Guest
    Winny should def give you a nice addition if your workout, diet and cardio are in check. But then again if you are going at them all 100% you should gain-loss fat anyway...

Trapzilla is offline New Member
    Winny would work good for you. I would do 50mg/ed. 3lbs a week is alot considering your not gonna be using any aas. The chances of you loosing a bunch of muscle mass is great. I would deff. throw in the winny, so your body doesnt eat to much muscle. I would also prob use test prop at 100mg/eod. Good luck with the diet, sounds like its gonna be intense, rember that if your loosing more then 1lb a week of mass, then its prob. muscle. You will loose alot at first, cause of the water weight, but once you start loosing, and you keep loosing weight, you are prob. burning up a ton of muscle.