Thread: EQ or Winny

Ammar is offline Senior Member

EQ or Winny

I know both are sort of "muscle harderners" in a sense. I am by no means an expert on AS but from what I have read, this is my understanding. My question is, why would someone take EQ over Winny or vice versa?? If both do the same thing, whats the difference?

Thanks alot in advance.

adaptations is offline Member
    winny is 17aa....EQ is not.....i dont know of anyone who would choose either or....

just use winny EQ prop and fina and you got yourself a nice cutting cycle

LIBeef is offline Junior Member
    You can only use winny for a brief period since it is toxic for your liver. On the otherhand eq is supposed to be used for periods of at least 10-12 weeks. I personally think winny is a bit stronger also and it is easier to maintain a cutting diet with it because eq makes you hungry. Also winny kicks in right away whereas eq takes about 3 weeks. Those are some of the differences.

OK thanks alot for the quick responses guys. For my first cycle, would you recommend EQ or winny then? I am currently 5'11 200 lbs have been working out for 2 years now. My diet is really good too.

Pinch is offline Associate Member
    If you can only choose one, it depends on your goals. EQ will give you more gains in weight, and overall it will be more effective because injectables are usually superior to orals. However if you do injectable winny then you might consider that because it will get you pretty hard and vascular, but it will keep your weight gains to a minimum, a few pounds at most.

Hope this helps

With a good diet, how much weight can I expect to gain with EQ?