BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member

Fina Users - A Question of Concern

All fina users, of which I've come to realize there are MANY...I wonder if you could perhaps shed some light onto something for me, as (and i'm not being sarcastic here) you no doubt did your research first (well, most of you). With regards to sides, what is the particular reason that it is illegal to give it to cattle that will subsequently breed? I imagine there must be a very legitimate concern if they won't even let cattle get it on after getting "fina'ed". Should this similarly be a concern to human fina users one day wishing to "breed"? I've searched as best i'm capable (but i'm an english student, not science) so I haven't come up with a definitive answer as to why this ban has been put into effect. ANy answers? Or concerns?

FCECC2 is offline Anabolic Member
    humm interresting one...
    fina studies concerns only animals...
    since were not cattles i hope were able to have childs some days...

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    shit bro...thats a hell of a good question...hopefully someone will awnser it because i don't have a clue...Madmax...

I find plenty of studies alluding to the fact ("Implanting heifers intended to enter the breeding herd is highly controversial." -Dee Griffin, DVM, MS, Extension Veterinarian) that this is the case, but none appear to illuminate the reasons in any clear cut manner. Hopefully we get someone with an answer popping by.

Matt Foley is offline Member
    i dont know about you but i wouldnt want to be on anything while concieving.im sur there are some roid babies about!

Matt, I certainly wouldn't dream of being on whilst conceiving (or attempting) my concern is that the FDA mandates cattle expecting to breed at ANY point in the future may not receive Finaplix at ANY time. Accordingly, I would have to think the FDA is aware of some long-lasting side (at least as it pertains to cattle).

palme is offline Rosie Member
    Bump!