Tokkyo928 is offline New Member

Exclamation S.O.S Help if you can!

I read these message board articles each day and I always see the same questions. I always ask myself why do people repeat the same questions in differant ways over and over again? Now I realized why.... I know I see all these differant cycle questions for newbies. Then I see differant ways I can stack what, with what. This is my first post and I would like to get some help from all of you and ask what would be good for ME.

My first cycle was performed right before the summer last year. I was 19. I have been working out for about 4 years now. Since high school. I was about 145 and of skin and bone. I went from being about 200 of fat, then I dieted like crazy on slim fast. Lost all the weight but I lost my muscle too. That was about 4 years ago.

Then I took my first cycle that was 2 bottles of TTokkyo Decca 300 and 100 D-Bols. It worked pretty damn good. By the end of this summer that passed I was up to about 170. Most of it was muscle. My Fat % was about 19. A little too high.

I waited about 10 weeks to November... and I still weighed about the same. I didn't lose much because I stayed with the program everyday of lifting hard and eating right. Then I just took 2 bottles of Quality Vet Winstrol 50. 1 cc ever other day. I went up to about 180 but got my body fat down to about 17.

Not it has been a month or two. I still wiegh in about 175-180. My body fat is still about 17 also. I want to take a nice cycle that will give me not too much more size but just enough to get about 185. I would like to get really hard and get my body fat to about 15 or less. I want to keep my size but get harder and stronger.

Does anyone have any idea what I can take. I only know the basic stuff like Decca and Suss. Cyponate and Prop. D Bols and winnys. Thats it. I just bought 2 bottles of QV decca and 300 winny tabs.

What ever feedback you can all give me would be greatly appreciated. Please LMK.

Thank You...