Thread: New guy here

asimov is offline Junior Member

New guy here

What's up fellas. Wanted to introduce myself here, it's my second day on the board. I'm fairly new to AS use. I'm a pro baseball player, a pitcher in the upper minor leagues. I'm 26 years old, 6'2" 205 lbs. with about 13% body fat. I lift on a regular basis but restrict the hard work to my legs. I have a chronic tendonitis problem in my shoulder (biceps tendon), so I lift lighter now with upper body. Cycled 6 weeks with winny/ deca in summer, then a test shut me down. But just began another cycle w/deca yesterday (11-21). I'm facing a probable re-test in next few months but willing to take the risk. Nothing conventional has worked to eliminate the shoulder problem, so I tried deca in july/august and it did wonders. Obviously my arm is my career so I have to do what it takes. Looking for the deca to alleviate if not cure the tendonitis problem. And the added MPH won't hurt either. Anyhow I've done alot of research about going about this the proper way to get best results and maintain them. But looking for some pointers. My current plan is to go with 400mg to 600mg per week for 8 to 12 weeks. Possibly stack later on with winny and clen . Then take HCG , Clomid, and Clen again as I come off. I'm on the right track here? Anything else I should consider?

By the way, you guys run an excellent site here. I had a totally different view on AS before finding the website in December 2000. You guys do a good job here.

Psycoswole is offline Member
    Welcome bro, HCG isnt used post cycle its for mid extended cycles, stick with clomid and youll be fine. If i were to make a suggestion it would be to add test

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    damn bro, congrats on the career, thats awesome! and welcome to the board.

winny probably is a bad idea as it tends to dry the joints out, more prone to injury that way.