mattjuicehead is offline New Member

m goona get kicked outa school need help to pass drug test

I have recently purchased a bottle of Deca I would like to know if there was a certain dosage that I would be able to take it in so that It does not show up on a drug test for track and field or if a teacher wanted to test me. If anyone can help me out i would greatly appreciate it. I am a 16year old male that can bench 350 as a max and im only a sophomore in High School. I ned help thanx.

I have never done steroids b4. how long after i stop willl i be able to passa drig test

btrain is offline Junior Member
    First of your to young, second you shouldnt just take deca , you should take a test with it. I think you should read up before you do steroids . You dont sound that educated on them.( I might be wrong). Steroids dont show up on regular drug tests. They have to do a test for steroids. Are they testing for steroids.You sound like your doing alright without steroids why are you wanting to take them.Other than the obvious reasons;

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    bump to btrains post. The chances your HS will test for roids is VERY slim. These tests are not cheap, and while its true that some HS do test for roids, it is not simply a random thing.

and for god sakes dont do roids at 16. Your doin it for yourself right? (and the girls too we all know ) but seriously, how many HS chicks do you think dig guys with limp dicks?

peace bro
    stay clean and swole

dansteelman is offline Member