johnbrown is offline New Member

My health, Please help!

I am 21years old and weigh 150 lbs. I took 150 mg of deca Monday. I now have a nagging pain an my right side. Not sharp but nagging. At first my lower back on my right side had the same pain but it has gone away. I'm drinking over a gallon of water a day and taking cranberry extract. I know you guys will probably say "see a doctor" but I'm wondering if things will probably get better in a few days. How long does it take for the deca to start wearing off? This was my first shot.

redrumkev is offline Associate Member
    where did you shoot? where is the pain at - near the injection site? Did you workout hard? Did you aspirate when you shot the deca ? What size needle did you use (gauge and length)?

I shot in my right cheek. I used a 1.5 inch, 22 gauge needle, but left about 1/2 inch exposed. The soreness around the injection site is almost totally gone today. By the way, I have never used any AS before Monday. The pain feels more internal, but I am not well educated on human anatomy.

I'm sorry. The pain is on the right side of my torso. Right between my bottom rib and the top of my hip bone.

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    You injected your first shot yesterday? What brand Deca was it?Are you sure its legit. One thing I can tell you if you injected yesterday you are not feeling the Deca yet. Other than that there are too many variables to tell whats going on. IMO you answered your own question. Go see a doctor.

redrumkev is offline Associate Member