Thread: My 1st cycle

steviewonder46 is offline New Member

My 1st cycle

i'm 38 and on a first cycle of testovorin depot (2 shots of 250 a week)and anabol for about 6-7 weeks now. i've been training on and off for years with not much results-so i thought i'd give it a go...and-i'm noticeably impressed.
    my question is-when do i stop the cycle?....i'm a bit of a newbie- all the info i've got is from reading stuff off the net(including this site-thanks people).
    im 90kg(not all muscle-i got a bit of fat around the stomach but i've put on 5kg- of muscle since i've been on the cycle-i was 85kg before) and i don't really want to get bigger...i want go get cut now.....can anyone give me advice on what to do? change what i'm taking for the 2nd cycle or carry on what i'm doing?

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    Post your diet and that would be a start. And for a first timer I'd say hard work, diet and cardio. Increase your reps and drop the weight. Decrease the rest time between sets. Lots of supersets. Possibly a plyometric day in the gym. Change up your cardio. Try in interval training.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Time to do some reasearch and start learning.
    To get cut you need to diet. To gain size you need to diet. To bulk you need to diet. You will learn here that diet is #1

to loose your fat it's diet and cardio.

GymHero is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by steviewonder46 View Post
    i'm 38 and on a first cycle of testovorin depot (2 shots of 250 a week)and anabol for about 6-7 weeks now. i've been training on and off for years with not much results-so i thought i'd give it a go...and-i'm noticeably impressed.
    my question is-when do i stop the cycle?....i'm a bit of a newbie- all the info i've got is from reading stuff off the net(including this site-thanks people).