Thread: I need help!!!

Trey800hj is offline New Member

Cool I need help!!!

I am 18 years old, 6'3" and a little over 200 pounds. I have never done a cycle before, but I am about to start. My workout routine has not been very solid lately so I need to know how long I need to workout before begining a cycle.

Also, what would you pros recomend using? I like the idea of using deca , but should I stack with something else? Money is not a problem, I just want to do it right. I also had thought about whinny, but I'm not sure. All help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    18 is a little young IMO to start using steroids ... You have no idea yet how much you can attain without them... At 6'3" and only 200lbs you have alot of room left to grow naturally...I would lift at least 2-3 years and build a solid base before starting any cycle...

Unhappy I still need help

I realize what you are saying, but I am done with the majority of my growing. I am not looking for anything hardcore, but I do want to do something. Plese help me to organize something small. Thanks a lot.

Slypknot is offline Member
    My 'trainer'/source had me continue working out (4 days on, 1 day off) for 12 straight weeks prior to allowing me to cycle. This was to build a pattern and set in stone what I would be doing while on the juice.

There's nothing worse than someone going on a cycle to only find themselves sitting at home, deciding not to hit the gym, for a couple weeks straight...I've seen em, and they would have been better off never working out-never juicing....

So make DAMN sure you have a schedule that you will stick to before/during/after the cycle you run. Otherwise you might just be throwing money in the trash.

BIG-G is offline Banned